Scientific Committee

5th International Conference on Nanomedicine, Drug Delivery, and Tissue Engineering (NDDTE’20)

Conference Chairs

 Prof. Wolfgang Ensinger
Prof. Wolfgang Ensinger

Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Conference Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for NDDTE'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Todd Giorgio, Vanderbilt University, USA

Dr. Jingjiao Guan, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Mariko Kawai, Osaka Dental University, Japan

Dr. Andre Skirtach, Ghent University, Belgium